Reviews

  • 10/14/2014

    Geoffrey, Christine Landon

    As always, work was well done, staff was flexible re dropoff and pickup, and price was very good.


    10/13/2014

    David, Ronna Promani

    The team always does a great job at a reasonable cost.


    10/6/2014

    Pamela B

    For the best quality Auto-Repair I would highly recommend European Autotech to anyone who needs an honest garage to go to with their car. I appreciate the friendly professionalism that Chris and his team offers. They are a highly knowledgeable team and they give you an honest diagnostic review of your car – and being a woman – that is very important to me. Chris communicates with me every step of the way thereby alleviating any surprises and I always receive first class quality work on my car. What I value most is the peace of mind that comes with driving my car following European Autotech’s servicing.


    10/2/2014

    Cindy Deguzman

    I love the guys in this shop. Honest, always willing to help. Even though they specialize in German cars they are experts in all things car! They work on all our cars. They just put new brakes on the mini and put an awesome 4″ lift on our jeep. These guys rock!!


    9/29/2014

    Fred DeBoer

    Professional, honest and proven work. Tim and Chris worked on my 2000 Porsche Boxster S and got her running in tip top shape. Highly recommended!


    9/24/2014

    Antonia BMW

    Honest, reliable, fair and super quick…will definitely be going back for sll routine maintenance on my BMW.


    9/22/2014

    Steve Ohlmeyer

    Great service as always!


    9/17/2014

    Nancy Or Kurt Zimmerman

    Excellent service and work as always!


    9/13/2014

    Mike Yoshino

    They do a nice job working with your schedule when you need an appointment asap. Their work is done quickly and finished at time promised. They do high quality work, except once recently when they replaced a battery that was too small and would run down quickly. I had to replace with a bigger size a month later.


    9/3/2014

    Enrique Or Kit Balmaseda

    Great Service as always.

  • 8/22/2014

    Great service, on time and quality work, as always. Thanks


    8/15/2014

    Jeffrey, Sidra Mirzek Or Zumot

    Quick turn around. Good customer service. Price quote was $2k then $1700-1800 at authorization for repair for a rear differential replacement but final cost was $2000. Also, I had to call for final numbers and all status updates. They have good info on other concerns. It was a good deal overall, would have appreciated more proactive calls.


    8/7/2014

    David Promani

    Always reliable service at reasonable rates. Good alternative to dealer service.


    8/4/2014

    Tony Schollum

    Fast and excellent service for a problem with our Volvo XC90 intercooler hose. Highly recommend.


    8/4/2014

    Enrique Or Kit Balmaseda

    Great service as always.


    8/1/2014

    Norm

    I’ve found the place to service and repair my BMW. Excellent service and honest communications with Tim!


    8/1/2014

    Jay Kellison

    Great competent automotive service…fair price……why go anywhere else!


    8/1/2014

    Lainne Venugopal

    Great service. Know their stuff!


    7/29/2014

    Curt Powley

    Outstanding Porsche service. An indicator of excellence is how clean the work area including the floor is – this attention to detail is carried through to the meticulous work done on cars.


    7/25/2014

    Kris Batten

    Great service. I’ll never take my car to the dealership again.

Leave a Review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.